Knowing about one’s self

Im a libra and have never been a fan of horoscopes but yesterday a friend of mine highlighted a characteristic that best describes a libra and it sure did felt like i was hit by a truck! It said Libra and Business:

Libras dislike hard work, they are lazy when it comes to getting their hands dirty and doing the work themselves. Fortunately, their intuitive instincts are good at telling them where money can come from. They can think up great business ideas that are original and bound for success, they can initiate the idea but they need someone else to do the work. Libras make good business partners but not good business people on their own. Libras have potential of being a good leader with their diplomatic ways, but but they are just too lazy to do the hard work required and climb a corporate ladder. A good way for Libra to become wealthy is through artistic endeavors. They can be painters, interior decorators, actors or writing screenplays or composing. These are great ideas because it incorporates Libra’s hobby with a moneymaking venture.
I cant quite tell you my fellow readers as to where my friend got this article from but damn! It hit me hard cause it was right in every sense and I hated it! I hate being weak, having to depend on others..but the thing is, what was describe, is me..sure does sucks being me 😦

Leave a comment